Step Off The Cliff

Step off the cliff,

To plummet or fly,

I will leap,

Give it my all,

Force the broken pieces into an orchestral dance,

Leap far, leap high, for all to see.

To let my wings soar,

Battle the demons, the broken, the darknesss.
To grab hold of those whom I care,

To take all the scars, trials, pain.

To free them

To leap off the cliff,

With risk, to save them.

To help them.

To leap into the unknown,

To save them.
Only the drop will show, if I fall or soar.

Leave a Reply

