You.

You there,

Not seen you in a while,

You encapsulate me,

Make me feel better,

I want to be better.

To be true and worth to you.

I know I should turn away.

But can’t pull myself away.

The storm of my mind,

Settled when beside you.

Just…

What to do…

I will find way.

You,

Your funny smile,

Cute laugh,

The beauty you don’t see,

The kindness there,

The smart and determined attitude.

You.

That’s you.

Crazily amazing that I don’t know how to explain.

That’s you.

May have to leave. To keep myself me.

More importantly not to hurt you.

My self-inflicted wounds will heal,

I won’t do anything to hurt you.

Even if it kills me inside.

Leave a Reply

