Delicate, Gentle Fox

The way you look at me,

Those sweet delicate eyes,

Gentle complexion,

The way you jump and skip,

Run around me,

We play,

We laugh,

We console,

We talk.

You kind and gentle Fox.

You mean the world to me.

The best times involve you.

The worst also. But it was never your intention.

I care,

I love you my gentle little Fox.

Your delicate nose,

Cute laugh.

Fragile purring.

Your kind embrace.

 

My dear little Fox, the care I offer,

Myself I give,

To help,

To care,

To support.

Through all the best.

Especially all of the worst.

 

I shall be there,

My kind beautiful Fox

Leave a Reply

