Nothing Stopping You

The wall in my way,
Cleared away by my heavy hand.

The water parted by my will.

The truth rising from the sea of black,

The sun coming out from behind the dark figure,
Darkness disipating with screams and shouts,
My breaking through of all adversity.

Breaking out into the warmth of the light.

Breaking out into the life I want to live,
The life that’s good living.

Nothing will stand in my way,
Thrown to the side,
I will get it,
I will move past all troubles,
Strife.

Bringing all my friends,
Picking them up, and carrying them.
Nothing will stand in the way of my will.

As there is nothing stopping you.

Leave a Reply

