Solidarity of Friends

Solidarity of friends,

A hand on your back,

Support behind you.

Your hand, always with my support. To help you through the tough times faced.

As you have for me, over and over.

I promise my friendship.

Pledge my support.

For my dearest friend,

For all of your continued support.

Asking for help is not needed.

It’s guaranteed fully.

For life.

As long as I am here.

You helped keep me here.

And I am eternally grateful.

Without exception.

I will stand by you,

Stand with you,

Defend you,

Console you,

Help you,

Leave you.

All to care, as you have done.

I pledge my support in solidarity.

With the truest of friends.

Leave a Reply

