Personality Disorder Test

I’ve known for a while I must have a personality Disorder of some kind.

I may get depressed, but that’s a symptom, of how I feel, think, see the world, fear, react to people, interpret, value and be.

I know this isn’t diagnostic, but was wondering, the highest is what I’ve suspected for a while. It captures what I feel, think, fear and act. The characteristics cause me the pain and are always the cause of the pain. Found it on accident when I was low and thinking about my patterns of thinking and was the first thing to come up on google, Mind’s website on it.

Disorder Result
ParanoidPersonality High
SchizoidPersonality Low
SchizotypalPersonality High
AntisocialPersonality Moderate
BorderlinePersonality Very High
HistrionicPersonality Moderate
NarcissisticPersonality Low
AvoidantPersonality High
DependentPersonality Very High
Obsessive-CompulsivePersonality High
Take the Personality Disorder Test
$linkText2
Leave a Reply

