Living In The Moment

Living in the moment,

The presence of being,

Being in the present.

Living life to its completion,

To my goals and aims.

My world I form around me.

The world shaped by me.

The world shaping me.

My being,

Ever-present in this split-moment.

This life I lead,

Intertwined with those around me,

Those I care.

The presence of being.

The consciousness of living.

The breathing, heavy through my body.

Seeing, the wonders life brings.

Those moments passed. Moments remembered. Moments kept.

Through life, I remember.

I am.

I try to live in the moment.

Glad for what I have.

Glad for those I love.

Glad for those I care for.

Glad for the people who’ve touched me.

For those who’ve made me who I am today.

Living in the moment.

Making my mark.

Content in the moment and the mark I leave.

Living in this moment.
Inspired by this simple video I found and with recent events and happy moods did touch me: https://www.facebook.com/abnormalsociety1984/videos/1457852744309967/

Leave a Reply

