Finding

The finding,
Oh so this feeling.
The greatest moments,
To be found,
Held close.

This finding,
A grip and grasping,
My finding

The happiness to be found through the finding.
The greatest of times.

The uncovered truths,
The meaning.

The great times to come.

My times to find,
Through the finding

Alive in the feeling,
The finding.

The grasp of the day, the feeling.
my feeling.

The grasp of this feeling.
Past the great unknown.

The finding has come,
The great finding.

Silence Of The Quiet Night

The silence of this quiet night.
The doors opening up,
The peace found,
The quiet emptiness,

The voice of hope,
Calling out to me.
A quiet night.

The peaceful resolution.
The hope for the future,

Hope for the path taken.
The great long night of peace.
The long night,
Long times to be found.

The greatest moments,
Great feelings,
Howling into the darkness of the night.

The calling.
The great times.

The great calling,

Of the silence, of the quiet night.

Mistake

Silly mistakes,
Costly ones.
Thoughts and worries,
Rushing through my head.
Unable to think or sleep.
Over what I have done.

My mistake made.
My mistake made.

The worries all-consuming me.
The crazy worries.

Unable to sleep,
For my mistake.

An error made in rush and panic.

Seemingly nothing
But the worry consumes me.

More for what it means.
The wider thoughts,
Its implications.

Lying awake in worry,
Unable to sleep.
The mistake I made.
An error of judgement.

A mistake,
And what it means.
My mistake made.